Collegium Laureatum

Musical Director
Ian Cobb

Registered Charity Number 1169986.

Home | About us | Concerts | Enrolment | | Diary | Contact us

Contact us

Further information about the choir can be obtained from the following committee members

Musical Director

Ian Cobb


Lorna Cox
(07817 620976)


Jane Fellows


Mike Charlesworth

Music Secretary

Mary Charlesworth

Publicity Officer

Hannah Stephenson

Concert Manager

Neil Caplan

Ticket Manager

Anne Craig

Publicity Asst. (Programme)

Sarah Smalley

Carol singing coordinator

Sue Grace

Data Protection Officer

Mike Charlesworth


Sarah Smalley

For further information about the choir please contact
For problems or suggestions about this site, please contact

Last modified on 16/05/2021 at 17:15

© Copyright Collegium Laureatum 2009-2016